Informational Webinar: July 16th

Dr. Sears Wellness Institute Health Coach Certification

Tuesday, July 16th at 1:00pm PT


Discover more about the booming field of Health Coaching, where you can find coaching opportunities and the education, tools, and resources you will gain through Dr. Sears Wellness Institute. Join us for this live informational webinar and learn how our ongoing support will help make this one of the best journeys of your lifetime!


This informational webinar has already occurred. To watch a recording of the webinar, click here.

This webinar will cover:

  • The Dr. Sears Wellness Institute difference
  • Our accreditations and approvals
  • Our holistic approach to wellness through nutrition, lifestyle, exercise, and attitude
  • A sneak-peak of the online classroom
  • Career options as a Health Coach
  • How to choose the right certification course options for you
  • Earning your Health Coach Certification vs Master Health Coach Certification
  • Live Q&A
  • and more!

We look forward to having you join us on Tuesday, July 16th at 1:00pm PDT (2:00pm MT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm ET).

Don’t want to wait to attend the webinar? Learn more now by visiting our website or calling us at (866) 446-1967.

OUR HEALTH COACH CERTIFICATIONS ARE APPROVED BY:

The Dr. Sears Wellness Institute is an Accredited and Approved Health Coach Certification Program by leading organizations in the health and wellness industry.  As a pioneer in health coaching, the institute is recognized for their outstanding education, resources and support.

Accreditations

we believe that optimal health is achieved through a

Balanced Approach to Wellness



Lifestyle | Exercise | Attitude |  Nutrition